online lotto logo english

play lotto online 

FacebookTwitterDiggStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksLinkedinPinterest

这是怎样运作的?

我能参与买彩票吗,如果我不住在彩票的发行国家里?是的- 你可以从全世界30多种的彩票里做出选择。继续阅读,并且找出… 

怎样挑选号码

你会有困难找到那些能赢的号码吗?有很多种方法来帮你增加赢奖的概率,不要让这些机会溜走, 看这里来获取更多信息! 

不用等着开奖!

在线刮奖,让你马上能赢

scratch cards

 

世界上著名的乐透彩票的在线购买服务

我们彩票乐透迷以前只能限制在自己的国家或地区购买彩票,不过最近这种情况改变了。我们以前会在其他地方听到这些令人兴奋的乐透彩票大奖,往往会有数十万甚至数百万美元或者欧元或者等值份额的奖金,并且我们都希望我们住在这些地方,可以买到这些彩票,赢得大奖。

我知道,你们希望你们能像我一样能获得这么多赢得大奖的机会。我们看到那些人从乐透奖赚得盆满钵,并希望那些钱是我们的。不过我们甚至都没有机会买这些彩票,更不用说赢得大奖了。
这一切即将改变。现在,通过一个由Wintrillions提供的全新的在线彩票服务,无论你住的地方能不能买到彩票,这都会让你觉得绝对没什么不一样。最后,运行这些彩票的人开始觉醒,在其它的国家有很多的潜在客户,他们摩拳擦掌准备在彩票上大展拳脚。

这已经不是旧时代了,因为我们知道,互联网已经开辟了整个世界,什么都能在网上找到。那么,为什么不能在网上买到每一种大型的彩票呢?这种想法的时代肯定已经来了,我们的等待已经结束了。
我们做了一切努力,让所有这一切都变得那么容易。你所要做的就是点击这里,或直接点击在右边的一种彩票,就能立即在线进入30多个著名的乐透彩票。然后,你所要做的就是按照提供给你的简单说明,选择你的号码,购买乐透彩。

安全的网上支付

这个伟大的全新的服务提供了多种方便的付款方式,付款是通过一个100%安全的支付处理系统。 Wintrillions通过客户购买和处理的彩票来挣得一笔小的费用,其中的道理和实体乐透彩票店一样。我们不能去那些彩票摊位,所以这种在线服务给我们提供了方便,所以我们可以在家里,通过网络享受买任何彩票的便利。

一旦你在线购买了你的彩票,他们将通过电子邮件发给你,你会看到你自己的名字就在彩票上。他们也会免费帮您拿到您的奖金,你可能会需要些东西才能拿到奖金,如果你不住在那种彩票的发行国家。我们没有必要担心什么,因为他们已经帮我们考虑到了一切。

乐透彩票的奖金越高,我们的机会越好

当彩票奖金增加的时候,彩票本身就会越值得去玩,这不是什么秘密。因此,如果我们不得不在我们的国家等待大的乐透彩票发展成巨额奖金彩票,我们大多数情况下还是要等待。当然,玩更小奖金的彩票仍然有很多的乐趣,,但绝对不像玩巨额奖金的彩票,想象一下我们赢得了一种巨奖,就是我们看到别人获得的那种,这不仅很有意思,而且赔率更有利于我们,而且是个大奖。

乐透彩票的奖金是要花时间来增长到巨大的规模,他们这样做是需要时间的,这意味着需要一个相当长的时间,没有彩票大奖的得主。所以随着时间的推移,所有这些更小额的奖金,如果一直没人赢得,便持续积累增加。
这里真正关键的是,玩彩票花费的钱仍然一样多。因此,如果你花1美元,你能赢得1百万美元,另一个实例是,你花一样多的钱,但你现在可以赢得1亿美元,而赢钱的赔率是一样的,但获得奖金要高100倍,所以我们赢钱的概率高出了100倍。
我确定,我不用详细的分析更多的彩票奖金会给我们带来多少收益。因此,我们有更多的机会,玩这些大乐透彩票,我们就会有更多的收益。所以当出现了一种像这样的网络服务,它可以让你有机会玩所有的现有的大型彩票,对我们来说,这当然非常好。

我们现在有机会玩所有的那些现有的大型彩票,包括美国强力球和超级百万,加拿大乐透6/49,西班牙EL Gordo,意大利的Superena,欧洲百万大奖,英国雷霆万钧彩票,澳大利亚的OzLotto,各种美国国家彩票,等等,还有更多。
所以我是自然很兴奋,因为我知道你也是这样,这就是为什么我希望把这些告诉你。即使你只是偶尔玩彩票,你为什么把自己限制在买那些在路边摊位就能买的彩票呢,如果你能通过这个伟大的在线乐透服务,把你的视野扩大到整个世界? 再次强调,他们给我们提供这些服务只收取很少的费用,他们不会从我们的奖金中扣除任何东西。

所以,只要按一下这里,准备好赢得世界上所能给出的最大的奖金,更重要的是,你有更高的机会赢得大奖!

到目前为止最高的奖金额

online lotto logo english

play lotto online 

How does this work?

Can I participate in a lottery if I don't live in the country where it is held? YES - you can choose from more than 30 worldwide lotteries. Read more and find out....

How to pick the numbers?

Having trouble finding the winning numbers? There are many methods helping you to increase your odds. Do not leave it to chance alone - Read more here !

No waiting for the draw!

Online Scratchcards with Instant Winnings!
scratch cards

Online Lotto Ticket Service For The World’s Biggest Jackpots

Up until recently, we lotto fans were limited to playing the lottery from our own country or region. We would hear about these big exciting lotto jackpots elsewhere, with tens or even hundreds of millions of dollars or Euros or the equivalent being at stake, and wished that we lived in places where you could buy tickets to these big lotto bonanzas.

I know that you have wished that you could get in on this great action as many times as I have. We see those people cashing in on these mega lotto prizes and wish it were us. We haven’t even been able to play though, let alone win.

Well that is all about to change. Now, by way of a new online lotto ticket service provided by Wintrillions, it makes absolutely no difference if you live in the country where a lottery is being held or not. Finally, the people who run these lotteries are waking up to the reality that there are a lot of potential customers in other countries who are chomping at the bit for more exciting lotto action.

playing lotto onlineThis isn’t the old days, and as we know, the internet has opened up the whole world where everything and anything is now available online. So why not have online access to every big lottery out there? It’s an idea whose time has definitely come, and the wait for this is now over.

We’ve made access to all of this as easy as we could possibly make it. All you have to do is click here, or directly on one of the lotteries on the right, to gain instant online access to over 30 big lotto jackpots. Then all you have to do is follow the simple instructions that are provided to you, pick your numbers, and purchase your lotto ticket.

Secure online payment

This great new service provides several convenient payment options through a 100% secure state of the art payment processor. Wintrillions make their money by getting paid a small fee for buying and handling the tickets, the same way that physical lotto booths and outlets do. We can’t go to those outlets so this online service brings it to us, so we can enjoy the convenience of buying whatever lotto tickets we want online right at home.

Once you have made your online purchase of your tickets, they will email them to you and you will see your own name right on the ticket. They will also provide free assistance in collecting your winnings, something you will need since you don’t live in the country where the lottery is held. There’s no need for us to worry about anything here, since they have everything totally covered for us.

The Higher the Lotto Jackpots, The Better Our Chances Are

It’s no secret that the value of playing lotteries goes way up when the jackpots go way up as well. So if we are stuck having to wait for the big lotto in our country to grow very big, we are going to be mostly waiting. Sure, it’s still a lot of fun to play the smaller jackpots, but there’s absolutely nothing like playing the big ones. It’s not only a lot more fun imagining ourselves winning one of those huge prizes that we see others get lavished with, but the odds are much more in our favor with the big ones as well.

It takes time for lotto jackpots to grow to the monumental size that they do over time, and this means that a significant amount of time has passed with no lottery jackpot winner. So as this time goes on, all these smaller jackpots that have not been won yet keep piling up.

The real key here is that it still costs the same amount of money to play. So if it costs you $1 and you can win $1 million, and in another instance it costs you that same dollar but you can now win $100 million, the odds are the same to win, but the payout is 100 times higher, so our money odds just got 100 times higher.

I’m sure I don’t have to go into any more detail about how much better for us bigger lotto jackpots are. So the more access we have to these big lotto jackpots, the better. So when an internet service comes around like this which can get you in the game in all of the big ones out there, well that’s as good as it gets for us where playing the lotto online is concerned.

We now have access to all of the big ones out there, including the U.S. Powerball and Megamillions, the Canadian Lotto 6/49, Spain’s El Gordo, Italy’s Superena, the EuroMillions Jackpot, the British Thunderball Lottery, Australia’s OzLotto, various American State Lotteries, and much, much more.

So naturally I am pretty excited about this as I know you are as well, and that’s why I’m looking to spread the word about this to you. Even if you are only a casual lotto fan, why would you limit yourself to just the ones that you can buy tickets to at a booth when you can expand your horizons to include the entire world through this great online lotto service? Once again, they provide all of this to us for a small charge, but they will not be deducting anything from our winnings.

So just click here and prepare to be exposed to the best the world has to offer, and even more importantly, greatly enhance your chances to win the big bucks!